Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 28 of 28 (0.023 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"lastubbe"
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Purple Hat Tent @ The Bear Creek Music and Art Festival on 2010-11-12 - Umphreys McGee
Umphreys McGee 11/12/10 Purple Hat Tent @ The Bear Creek Music and Art Festival Live Oak, FL Source: DPA 4023 (FOB, DFC, 30" from stage, 7' up, DIN) > Sonosax SX-M2 > Edirol R44 (24/48) Transfer: SDHC Card > PC > Wavelab 6 (Fades, Resampled via resampler 192, MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wave > FLAC Taped and Transferred by: Brian Hadella One Set: 01. Intro 02. 1348 03. Resolution > 04. Wellwishers 05. Hurt Bird Bath > 06...
Downloads: 1,549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at water street music hall on 1996-10-27 - moe.
disc 1 (69:46) 01: (00:59) [look al, we have a bunch of new friends] 02: (07:46) moth 03: (05:35) y.o.y. 04: (11:55) recreational chemistry 05: (12:14) four * 06: (05:19) spaz medicine 07: (05:08) bring you down > 08: (08:38) jazz wank ** > 09: (12:11) buster disc 2 (29:07) 01: (01:05) [we just have time for 1 or 2 more] 02: (06:30) akimbo 03: (06:55) awesome gary 04: (14:37) e: mexico #
Downloads: 679 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at New World Records on 1996-11-13 - moe.
01. [02:09] Intro 02. [06:17] That Country Tune 03. [05:07] She Sends Me 04. [07:30] Moth 05. [06:15] Buster 06. [11:05] St. Augustine 07. [02:38] Sugar Creek 08. [04:14] Johnny Lineup 09. [05:44] Bring You Down 10. [09:28] Seat Of My Pants 11. [06:38] Time Again 12. [05:22] Nebraska 13. [04:59] Throw It All Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 311 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Shoreline Ampitheatre on 2000-06-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Setlist: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jam -> d1t03 - Viola Lee Blues -> d1t04 - Fat Man In The Bath Tub -> d1t05 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t06 - Mirror Of Thalassa -> d1t07 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t01 - Broken Arrow -> d2t02 - My Favorite Things -> d2t03 - Terrapin Station -> d2t04 - Cold Rain And Snow Tease -> d2t05 - Viola Lee Blues Encore: d2t06 - Casey Jones
Keywords: Steve Gilbert; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center on 1996-07-04 - Ratdog
Disc 1 01. intro 02. Walkin' Blues 03. City Girls 04. Fever 05. K.C. Moan 06. I'm Goin' Fishin' 07. I Know You Rider 08. When I Paint My Masterpiece * 09. Little Red Rooster * Disc 2 01. Victim or the Crime-> 02. Bass-> 03. Throwin' Stones {Encore} % 04. Dear Mr. Fantasy 05. Truckin' 06. Promised Land
Downloads: 567 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Wakeme's (Mike Kelter) backyard pool birthday party on 1996-06-02 - moe.
Set 1 1. Jam & announcements -> 2. CalifornIA (w/pennywhistle) 3. tuning/banter - plenty of balls for everyone, Emily Navarro's birthday 4. Time Again 5. Mexico 6. tuning/banter - we'd play something you know, but... 7. Meat 8. setbreak announce Set 2 1. Jam w/Al on drums (w/o Chris Mazur) 2. Happy Birthday singalong led by Mike's dad 3. Akimbo ^ 4. Ugly American ^ 5. 32 Things 6. She Sends Me 7. banter - able to hear vocals?/tuning 8...
Keywords: moe; tlm170; neumann; flac16; 16 bit; BARN; pool party; wakeme; kelter; matrix
Downloads: 820 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Veterans Memorial Auditorium on 2001-04-22 - moe.
Set 1, Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Timmy Tucker* > 3. Imelda May** 4. Timmy's Escape, 5. Central Park Troll#, 6. Happy Boy, Set 1, Disc 2 7. Queen of the Rodeo > 8. Magical Mystery Cab > 9. Jazz Wank > 10.Armageddon Jig > 11.Strychnine Waltz > 12.New York City > 13.Timmy Tucker reprise## Set 2, Disc 3 1. 32 Things, 2. Time Again, 3. Captain America, 4. She Sends Me, 5. Four > 6. Rebubula Encore 7. Spine of a Dog
Downloads: 233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Melody Fair on 1996-08-24 - moe.
01. Defrost->32 Things 02. Spine of a Dog 03. Bring You Down 04. She Sends Me 05. Buster
Downloads: 349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Dickinson Amphitheatre on 1996-04-26 - moe.
Mexico*, Timmy Tucker, Buster, Akimbo, She Sends Me, Brent Black
Downloads: 821 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Three Sisters Park on 2002-07-06 - moe.
Set One 1. Intro ( 3:36) 2. 32 Things (12:49) 3. Hi and Lo > ( 9:13) 4. Timmy Tucker > (12:44) 5. Interstellar Overdrive > (14:52) 6. Timmy Tucker (13:11) Set Two 1. Intro ( 1:33) 2. Okayalright ( 4:09) 3. Jam > ( 1:12) 4. Gone ( 7:55) 5. Meat * (30:45) 6. Livin' Again ( 9:32) 7. banter and dead air ( 2:37) 8. Spine Of A Dog # (14:16) 9. encore break ( 2:34) 10. Don't Fuck With Flo ( 6:06) * With Eric Crittendon on saxophone # With Jamie Masefield of the Jazz Mandolin Project on mandolin, Cliff ...
Downloads: 180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yolk Live at Dickinson Amphitheatre on 1996-04-26 - Yolk
Disc 1 01. 21st Century Emergency 02. Passing By 03. Dregs 04. Next Step for the Monkey 05. Soulstorm 06. Urticaria 07. Latin Jam 08. An Ugly Truth Disc 2 01. Everyday 02. So This Is Heaven-> 03. Propeller-> 04. Farmer Ben * 05. Bass & banter * 06. Jam-> * 07. Big Mother Television *
Downloads: 1,234 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ominous Seapods Live at Atlantis on 1996-09-28 - Ominous Seapods
01. Brent Black-> * 02. moe./Seapods Jam-> 03. Bong Hits & Porn 04. Somedays-> 05. Hey Donny Osmond->Staying Alive->Hey Donny Osmond 06. Pull from Adirondack Blue 07. Schizophrenic Rain 08. Sad Sad Corner 09. Josephine's Grand Motion 10. Come on Baby Let's Go Downtown 11. As I Stand Here Now #
Downloads: 1,134 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Calvin Theater on 1998-11-07 - moe.
moe. 11-7-98 Calvin Theater - Northampton, MA Source: (FOB) B&K 4021 > AD-1000 > DA-P1 Transfer: CD > Audacity > WAV > FLAC Taper Unknown Disc 1 - Set 1: 1. Crowd / Banter 2. She Sends Me 3. St. Augustine 4. Timmy Tucker 5. Blue-Eyed Son 6. Happy Hour Hero 7. Big World Disc 2 - Set 2: 1. Crowd / Tuning 2. Nebraska 3. Punchline 4. Letter Home 5. Brent Black > 6. moe. / Moot Boot Lover Jam > 7. Hidi Hidi * > 8...
Downloads: 341 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Summer Camp on 2013-05-24 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee Summer Camp Chillicothe, IL May 24, 2013 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR***** Duration: 2hr, 36min 01. There's No Crying In Mexico > 02. All In Time > 03. Mantis Ghetts 04. Nothing Too Fancy > 05. Ringo 06. Eat 07. Believe the Lie 08. Conduit 09. Comma Later > 10. Nothing Too Fancy 11. Puppet String > 12. Plunger > 13. All In Time 14. Sociable Jimmy 15, Bright Lights, Big City[1] 16...
Downloads: 2,343 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Highline Ballroom - early acoustic set on 2008-06-16 - moe.
Acoustic set: 1. tuning/banter 2. Shoot First 3. banter - crazy day for us 4. New York City 5. banter - Headcount support 6. Can't Seem To Find 7. tuning 8. Okayalright -> 9. Time Again 10. thanks
Keywords: moe; highline; split; balcony; tlm170; flac16; 16 bit; neumann; acoustic; headcount; benefit
Downloads: 410 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Marquee on 1996-11-15 - moe.
Disc 1 {Set I} 01. intro 02. 32 Things 03. Bring You Down 04. She Sends Me 05. Recreational Chemistry 06. Threw It All Away 07. Defrost-> 08. Akimbo 09. Four 10. Mexico Disc 2 {Set II} 01. intro 02. Rebubula 03. YOY-> 04. Awesome Gary 05. Seat of My Pants 06. Happy Hour Hero Disc 3 01. Brent Black 02. Backwoods 03. Bearsong 04. Buster-> 05. St. Augustine 06. Moth
Downloads: 1,368 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Broadway Joe's on 1996-03-02 - moe.
intro that country tune she sends me * y.o.y. ugly american californIA dr. graffenburg > havah negilah four ** /buster me & pat & bill & you meat st. augustine ** bring you down brent black I wanna be 10 recreational chemistry # > fire ## > recreational chemistry
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,808 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1996-06-28 - moe.
Set I: (1:17:37) 01. intro 02. She Sends Me 03. 32 Things 04. Dr. Graffenberg 05. Akimbo 06. CalifornIA 07. Time Again 08. Rebubula Set II: (1:55:50) 01. intro 02. Meat 03. St. Augustine 04. Don't Fuck With Flo 05. Four 06. Brent Black 07. Bring You Down 08. Mexico Encore: 09. I Wanna Be Sedated
Keywords: Schoeps; mk21; 48khz; 16 bit
Downloads: 197 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2010-11-15 - moe.
Setlist Set One 1. Shoot First > 2. Tailspin 3. That Country Tune 4. Downward Facing Dog 5. Akimbo 6. Recreational Chemistry Set Two 1. Banter 2. Lazarus 3. She 4. Deep this Time 5. Dead Flowers 6. Jazz Wank 7. Rebubula Encore 1. Crowd 2. Letter Home 3. I'm Fixing a Hole
Keywords: moe; disgrace; smiths; atlanta; marcus; flarcus
Downloads: 1,778 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Marquee at the Tralf on 1994-03-22 - moe.
brent black mexico time again timmy tucker akimbo st. augustine meat
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,222 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Gabi Beach on 2011-01-06 - moe.
Set 1 1. intro/tuning 2. Jazz Wank -> 3. Buster 4. banter - beach-y style 5. Crab Eyes 6. banter - set the bar low and keep it there 7. Spaz Medicine 8. banter - going the extra distance 9. Big World -> 10. Ricky Marten -> 11. Lazarus 12. banter - setbreak announce Set 2 1. tuning 2. Billy Goat -> 3. Hi And Lo -> 4. Brent Black -> 5. McBain -> 6. Brent Black 7. encore break 8. banter/tuning 9. Awesome Gary 10...
Keywords: moe; b&K; DPA; 4021; ericv; Tropical Throwdown; Punta Cana; Dominican Republic; DR; beach; flac16; 16 bit
Downloads: 999 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Artpark on 2011-06-29 - Umphreys McGee
-[Disk One] Set I Intro to Set I The Crooked One> Passing Mullet (Over)> Sweetness> Jimmy Stewart> Wife Soup Rastaman Chant> Andy's Last Beer -[Disk Two]- Set I (cont) Go To Hell Set II Set II Intro Nothing Too Fancy> Push The Pig Forks Wappy Sprayberry> Out Of Order> Can't Find My Way Home -[Disk Three]- Set II (cont) Got Your Milk (Right Here)-> Nothing Too Fancy Encore The Floor Can't You Hear Me Knockin'? [1] [1]-Rolling Stones
Keywords: Umphrey's,Artpark,AT4041
Downloads: 2,278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Town Ballroom on 2012-02-09 - Umphreys McGee
Set I: (1:06:22) 01. intro 02. The National Anthem 03. Snake Juice> 04. Mantis 05. Professor Wormbog*> 06. Hourglass 07. Dim Sun> 08. Deeper> 09. Mulche's Odyssey Set II: (1:26:06) 01. intro 02. Spires>"Jimmy Stewart"> 03. Keefer 04. Search 4 05. Voyager>"Jimmy Stewart"> 06. The Fuzz> 07. Soul Food II 08. Atmosfarag> 09. All in Time 10. encore break 11. August
Keywords: DPA; 4023; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,417 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Lizard Lounge on 2010-08-26 - Club d'Elf
Set 1: ?, Africa, Wish I was in Heaven *, Softly, ?, Sunshine of Your Love **, ? **, Love and Peace, Set 2: Us and Them, Salvia ***, Pharaoh **
Keywords: moroccan; dub; trance; funk; jazz; space; groove
Downloads: 638 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Riverside Festival Site on 2008-06-12 - moe.
moe. 06-12-2008 Riverside Festival Site Rochester,NY FREE SHOW source: Neumann skm-140>UA-5>IHP-120 lineage: IHP-120>USB>HD>Adobe Audition2>CDWAVE taped and transferred by: Hubbachild 1: Stranger Than Fiction>Ghost f Ralph's Mom>Sticks And Stones,YOY>All Roads Lead To Home>Moth 2:Yodelittle*>Mcbain>Understand,Cajun Moon#,Sensory Deprivation Bank>Recreational Chemistry Encore: Spine Of A Dog *stage/pa lost power at begining # w/ Reid Genauer d01t01 Stranger Than Fiction d01t02 Ghost f Ralph's Mom...
Downloads: 2,236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Town Ballroom on 2010-07-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set I: (1:12:17) 01. tuning/Eaton intro of Jeff Mattson 02. Sittin On Top Of The World 03. Morning Dew 04. Beat It On Down The Line> 05. Good Morning Little School Girl 06. Doin' That Rag 07. Cryptical Envelopment> 08. The Other One> 09. Cryptical Envelopment> 10. Death Don't Have No Mercy Set II: (1:35:55) 01. tuning 02. Dupree's Diamond Blues@ 03. Mountains Of The Moon@> 04. Dark Star> 05. St. Stephen> 06...
Keywords: DPA; 4023; 16 bit
Downloads: 2,897 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Haunt on 1996-04-25 - moe.
buster moth akimbo bring you down > californIA * rebubula [band members aren't allowed to pee] guitar spine of a dog don't fuck w/ flo she sends me *# st. augustine funk jam ugly american y.o.y. 32 things I wanna be sedated * seat of my pants
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,651 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Edwards Hall, University Of Rhode Island on 1996-05-16 - moe.
disc 1 01 Bring You Down > 02 CalifornIA > 03 Timmy Tucker * > 04 Buster... disc 2 01 ...Rebubula *# > 02 Yodelittle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,821 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree